Louisville's choice for real estate closings

Pitt & Frank © All Rights Reserved. 

 ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

 500 N. Hurstbourne Pkwy, Ste 130 
Louisville KY 40222

 INDIANA OFFICE

 3821 Charlestown Road
New Albany IN 47150
Tara Cravens
Chief Administrative Officer
Main (502) 895-9900x204
Direct (502) 721-7104
Fax (866) 580-2536
TaraC@PittandFrank.Com

Natalie Wood
Bookkeeper
Main (502) 895-9900x208
Direct (502) 721-7108
Fax (866) 580-2536
NatalieW@PittandFrank.Com
Audrey Sullivan
Shipper
Main (502) 895-9900x213
Direct (502) 721-7113
Fax (866) 580-2536
AudreyS@PittandFrank.Com

Sharon Peppers
Title Examiner
Main (502) 895-9900x217
Direct (502) 721-7117
Fax (866) 580-2536
SharonP@PittandFrank.Com

 MAIN OFFICE

 500 N. Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 130

Louisville, KY 40222

Rachael Batman
Office Manager
Main (502) 895-9900x241
Direct (502) 721-7141
Fax (866) 580-2535
RachaelB@PittandFrank.Com

Karen Wilson
Paralegal
Main (502) 895-9900x240
Direct (502) 721-7140
Fax (866) 580-2535
KarenW@PittandFrank.Com

staff

Mary Ann Hurrle
Office Manager
Main (502) 895-9900x226
Direct (502) 721-7126
Fax (866) 580-2537
MaryH@PittandFrank.Com

Candice Robinson
Paralegal
Main (502) 895-9900x228 Direct (502) 721-7128
Fax (866) 580-2536 CandiceR@PittandFrank.Com


Peggy Stricker
Paralegal
Main (502) 895-9900x224
Direct (502) 721-7124
Fax (866) 580-2537
PeggyS@PittandFrank.Com



Amanda Shanks
Operations Manager
Main (502) 895-9900x235 Direct (502) 721-7135
Fax (866) 580-2536
AmandaS@PittandFrank.Com

Becky Robertson
Client Relations Manager
Main (502) 895-9900x214
Direct (502) 721-7114
Fax (866) 580-2536
BeckyR@PittandFrank.Com

Jessica Wemes
Paralegal
Main (502) 895-9900x206
Direct (502) 721-7106
Fax (866) 5b80-2536
JessicaW@PittandFrank.Com

Sheila Harper
Paralegal/Closer
Main (502) 895-9900x237
Direct (502) 721-7137
Fax (866) 580-2536 SheilaH@PittandFrank.Com


Debbie Waddle
Receptionist
Main (502) 895-9900x200
Direct (502) 721-7100
Fax (866) 580-2536
DebbieW@PittandFrank.Com


Donna Wilkins
Paralegal
Main (502) 895-9900x236
Direct (502) 721-7136
Fax (866) 580-2536
DonnaW@PittandFrank.Com

Lisa Cochran

Paralegal
Main (502) 895-9900x215
Direct (502) 721-7115
Fax (866) 580-2536
LisaC@PittandFrank.Com

Robin Young
Paralegal
Main (502) 895-9900x208
Direct (502) 721-7108
Fax (866) 580-2536
RobinY@PittandFrank.Com

Lindsey Beach
Paralegal
Main (502) 895-9900x207
Direct (502) 721-7107
Fax (866) 580-2536 LindseyB@PittandFrank.Com


Tammy Watkins
Paralegal
Main (502) 895-9900x206
Direct (502) 721-7118
Fax (866) 580-2536
TammyW@PittandFrank.Com

call: 502.895.9900

MAIN OFFICE
500 N. Hurstbourne Parkway
Suite 130
Louisville, KY 40222
502.895.9900
502.895.9901 Local Fax
866.580.2536 Toll Free Fax
EAST END OFFICE
10527A Timberwood Circle
Louisville, KY 40223
502.895.9900
502.721.7141 Direct
502.429.5520 Local Fax
866.580.2535 Toll Free
INDIANA OFFICE
3821 Charlestown Road
New Albany, IN 47150
502.895.9900
502.721.7126 Direct
812.948.2720 Local Fax
866.580.2537 Toll Free

 EAST END OFFICE

10527A Timberwood Circle
Louisville, KY 40223